Agents

John Cain
myrirentals@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 662-7668
Donna Leathem
donnaleathem@outlook.com
Cell: (401) 835-4227
Jackie Cousens
jackycuz@aol.com
Cell: (401) 862-0054
Chad Kritzas team
chad@callchad.com
Cell: (619) 894-5191
Nancy Rutter
n_rutter@cox.net
Cell: (401) 662-0406
Professional Service
Tas@pcmsi.com
Office: (800) 382-7329
Shirley Kosoff
skosoff@cox.net
Cell: (401) 864-1938
Bill Ramey
billramey@cox.net
Cell: (401) 862-2068
Christopher Woodard
cwwoodard@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 640-3481
Welchman Real Estate Group
ant.welchmangroup@kw.com
Cell: (401) 835-8967
Middletown Front Desk
frontdesk700@kw.com
Connor Dowd Team
connordowd@kw.com
Cell: (401) 608-9203
Maureen Mills
buybuymoe@gmail.com
Office: (401) 578-9001
Cell: (401) 578-9001
Cathi Leary
cathi@cathicallsback.com
Office: (401) 218-0312
Cell: (401) 418-0312
Diane Dailey
daileydiane@hotmail.com
Cell: (401) 855-9192
John Vitkevich
johnvit@verizon.net
Cell: (401) 952-1953
Jennifer Bove
jbove@kw.com
Deb Hughes
dmanosh@yahoo.com
Cell: (401) 230-0737
Natasha Horvatic
nhorvatic@kw.com
Cell: (401) 644-5689
Lisa Ramsbottom
lisa@ramsbottomrealty.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (508) 990-6163
Trish Vasseur
trishvasseur@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 556-6548
Kyle Luderer
kluderer@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 338-3088
Mike Faiella
mikeri401@gmail.com
Cell: (508) 367-9302
Holly Prentice
hollydprentice@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 266-4545
Karen Reese
karenreese@kw.com
Cell: (401) 847-1614
Karen Santos Dill
karendill27@aol.com
Cell: (401) 741-2541
Evelyn Sullivan
evelynsullivan@cox.net
Cell: (401) 662-9013
Duckworth Realty Group
ericaarruda@kw.com
Office: (146) 421-1919
Cell: (401) 474-6834
Ryan Hazinakis
ryan.hazinakis@kw.com
Cell: (401) 477-4251
Jennifer Hilton
jhilton@kw.com
Cell: (401) 787-3173
Charlotte Cirillo
charlotte.cirillo@kw.com
Cell: (401) 835-6820
Tracie Hall
traciehall@kw.com
Cell: (401) 602-5162
Hillary Olinger
hillaryolinger@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 225-1705
Debra Torres
d.duff.torres@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 239-0183
John Long, MPA
johnlong41@kw.com
Cell: (774) 451-2163
Erin Dwyer
erindwyer@kw.com
Cell: (401) 855-1436
Belinda Nattress
bnattress@kw.com
Cell: (401) 487-2279
Danielle Almeida Group
danielle@daniellealmeidagroup.com
Cell: (401) 835-6787
David Travers
davidtravers@kw.com
Cell: (401) 835-5411
Judy Howard
judy.howard@cox.net
Office: (401) 419-7008
Cell: (401) 419-7008
Joshua Leard
joshualeard@kw.com
Cell: (401) 239-6333
MJ Gomes
mjgomes@kw.com
Laurel Handel
laurel.handel@kw.com
Office: (146) 421-1919
Cell: (603) 479-0329
Joyce Dailey
daileyjoyce@hotmail.com
Cell: (401) 752-9526
Diana Murcia
dmurcia@kw.com
Office: (401) 378-8712
Cell: (401) 378-8712
Renee Welchman
reneewelchman@kw.com
Office: (401) 635-0252
Cell: (401) 649-1915
Mehdi Mechtaly
mehdisellsri@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 662-2129
Michele Gold
mgold@kw.com
Cell: (401) 835-1048
Benjamin Willett
Benjamin.willett@kw.com
Stacey Wood
s.wood@kw.com
Madeline Andrews
madelineandrews@kw.com
Cell: (860) 798-5422
Callie Goss
calliegoss@kw.com
Cell: (401) 699-6160
Sharon Giannelli
sharongiannelli@kw.com
Cell: (619) 894-5191
Chris St. Peter
chrisstpeter@kw.com
Office: (401) 253-1400
Cell: (401) 418-1171
Erica Arruda
erica@duckworthrealtygroup.com
Cell: (401) 474-6834
Sarah DeSouza
Sdesouza@kw.com
Charles Herndon
charlesherndon@kw.com
Cell: (401) 924-2723
Jenna Quirk
Jennaquirk@kw.com
Cell: (774) 451-3763
Brenda Hawkins
brhawkins22@verizon.net
Barbara Boisseau
barbaraboisseau@kw.com
Cell: (401) 258-8229
Robert Sweeney
bobsweeneyjr6931@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 741-6931
Marybeth Ross
marybethross@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 601-6661
Kathy Salmon
kathy41.jlt@gmail.com
Stefan Peoples
stefan.peoples@kw.com
Cell: (401) 323-2135
Patricia Berg
patriciaberg@kw.com
Laurie McGowan
lauriemcgowan@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 864-5268
Kelly Williamson
kelly.williamson@kw.com
Lisa Allen
lisaallen@kw.com
Dorota McDermott
dmcdermott@kw.com
Alex Chiera
achiera@kw.com
Cell: (845) 849-4392
Ben McAndrew
jbmcandrew@kw.com
Cell: (518) 744-1720