Agents

Madeline Andrews

Cell: (860) 798-5422
Erica Arruda

Cell: (401) 474-6834
Briana Barker
brianabarker@kw.com
Barbara Boisseau
barbaraboisseau@kw.com
Cell: (401) 258-8229
John Cain

Cell: (401) 662-7668
Charlotte Cirillo

Cell: (401) 835-6820
Amanda Crane Londoño
amandacrane@kw.com
Connor Dowd
connordowd@kw.com
Cell: (401) 608-9203
Robyn Dubois
robyndubois@kw.com
Timothy Dwyer
timothy.dwyer@kw.com
Melanie Fougere
mfougere@kw.com
Office: (401) 662-0363
Meghan Galvin
meghangalvin@kw.com
Joy Gilkeson
myrealtorjoy@gmail.com
Michele Gold

Cell: (401) 835-1048
Tracie Hall
traciehall@kw.com
Cell: (401) 602-5162
Tammy Hallene
tammyhallene@gmail.com
Ryan Hazinakis
ryan.hazinakis@kw.com
Cell: (401) 477-4251
Sheng Her
shengher@kw.com
Felicia Hicks
felicia.hicks@kw.com
Office: (401) 785-1700
Jennifer Hilton
jhilton@kw.com
Cell: (401) 787-3173
Matthew Huff
matthewhuff@kw.com
Leila Hurt
leilahurt@kw.com
Shirley Kosoff
skosoff@cox.net
Cell: (401) 864-1938
KW Front Desk
kwcoastalrentals@gmail.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 845-9200
Ryan MacDonald
ryanmacdonald@kw.com
Ellen Martin
ellen@dowdteam.com
Laurie McGowan
lauriemcgowan@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 864-5268
Lindsay McSoley
lindsaymcsoley@kw.com
Mehdi Mechtaly
mehdi.mechtaly@kw.com
Cell: (401) 662-2129
Maureen Mills

Office: (401) 578-9001
Cell: (401) 578-9001
Diana Murcia

Office: (401) 378-8712
Cell: (401) 378-8712
Belinda Nattress
bnattress@kw.com
Cell: (401) 487-2279
Bill Ramey
billramey@cox.net
Cell: (401) 862-2068
Karen Reese
karenreese@kw.com
Cell: (401) 847-1614
Ronna Stefanopoulos
ronnastefanopoulos@kw.com
Taylor Stevenson-Schmelz
talktotaylortoday@gmail.com
Evelyn Sullivan
evelynsullivan@cox.net
Cell: (401) 662-9013
Robert Sweeney

Cell: (401) 741-6931
Debra Torres
d.duff.torres@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 239-0183
David Travers

Cell: (401) 835-5411
Amanda Vandal
amandavandal@kw.com
Adriaan Vanlaarhoven
adriaan@kw.com
John Vitkevich
johnvit@verizon.net
Cell: (401) 952-1953
Melaina Volpe
melainavolpe@kw.com
Saydee Wheeler
saydeewheeler@kw.com
Cell: (401) 318-8081
Ben Willett
Chris Woodard
chrisw@kw.com
Cell: (401) 640-3481