Agents

Connect Real Estate Group
connectwithkatydonovan@gmail.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 323-3546
Danielle Almeida Group
Danielle@DanielleAlmeidaGroup.com
Cell: (401) 835-6787
Dan Adams
dan.adams@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (203) 233-5070
Madeline Andrews

Cell: (860) 798-5422
Erica Arruda

Cell: (401) 474-6834
Barbara Boisseau
barbaraboisseau@kw.com
Cell: (401) 258-8229
Jennifer Bove
John Cain

Cell: (401) 662-7668
Linda Carvelli
lindacarvelli@kw.com
Cell: (401) 529-9608
Alex Chiera
achiera@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (845) 849-4392
Patricia Chretien
patricia.chretien@kw.com
Charlotte Cirillo

Cell: (401) 835-6820
Jackie Cousens
jackycuz@aol.com
Cell: (401) 862-0054
Shelly D'Amico
shellydamico01@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 486-0157
Sarah DeSouza
sdesouza@kw.com
Connor Dowd

Cell: (401) 608-9203
Erin Dwyer
erindwyer@kw.com
Cell: (401) 855-1436
Mike Faiella
mikeri401@gmail.com
Cell: (508) 367-9302
Sharon Giannelli

Cell: (619) 894-5191
Joy Gilkeson
myrealtorjoy@gmail.com
Michele Gold

Cell: (401) 835-1048
Callie Goss
calliegoss@kw.com
Cell: (401) 699-6160
Tracie Hall

Cell: (401) 602-5162
Tammy Hallene
tammyhallene@gmail.com
Jordan Harrell
jordanharrell33@gmail.com
Brenda Hawkins
Ryan Hazinakis
ryan.hazinakis@kw.com
Cell: (401) 477-4251
Tara Higgins
tarahiggins@kw.com
Jennifer Hilton
jhilton@kw.com
Cell: (401) 787-3173
Natasha Horvatic
nhorvatic@kw.com
Cell: (401) 644-5689
Judy Howard

Office: (401) 419-7008
Cell: (401) 419-7008
Deborah Hughes
dmanosh@yahoo.com
Cell: (401) 230-0737
Hannah Kahl

Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (203) 843-2700
Andrew Kloewer
andrew.kloewer@gmail.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 529-3711
Shirley Kosoff
skosoff@cox.net
Cell: (401) 864-1938
KW Front Desk
frontdesk700@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 845-9200
Cathi Leary
cathi@cathicallsback.com
Office: (401) 218-0312
Cell: (401) 418-0312
Alex Little
aalexlittle@gmail.com
Kyle Luderer
kluderer@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 338-3088
Ellen Martin
ellen@dowdteam.com
Dorota McDermott
Kelly McDermott
kelly.mcdermott@kw.com
Laurie McGowan
lauriemcgowan@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 864-5268
Mehdi Mechtaly
mehdi.mechtaly@kw.com
Cell: (401) 662-2129
Mark Mello
markmello@kw.com
Maureen Mills

Office: (401) 578-9001
Cell: (401) 578-9001
Sandy Moskovitz

Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (305) 778-3377
Diana Murcia

Office: (401) 378-8712
Cell: (401) 378-8712
Belinda Nattress
bnattress@kw.com
Cell: (401) 487-2279
Hillary Olinger
hillaryolinger@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 225-1705
Cesar Patricio

Cell: (401) 301-1123
Holly Prentice

Cell: (401) 266-4545
Bill Ramey
billramey@cox.net
Cell: (401) 862-2068
Lisa Ramsbottom
lisa@ramsbottomrealty.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (508) 990-6163
Elaine Reavey
connectwithelainereavey@gmail.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 258-4789
Karen Reese
karenreese@kw.com
Cell: (401) 847-1614
Nancy Rutter

Cell: (401) 662-0406
Taylor Stevenson-Schmelz
talktotaylortoday@gmail.com
Evelyn Sullivan
evelynsullivan@cox.net
Cell: (401) 662-9013
Robert Sweeney

Cell: (401) 741-6931
Debra Torres
d.duff.torres@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 239-0183
David Travers

Cell: (401) 835-5411
Trish Vasseur

Cell: (401) 556-6548
John Vitkevich
johnvit@verizon.net
Cell: (401) 952-1953
Ben Willett
Kelly Williamson
kelly.williamson@kw.com
Stacey Wood
Chris Woodard
chrisw@kw.com
Cell: (401) 640-3481