Agents

Connect Real Estate Group
connectwithkatydonovan@gmail.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 323-3546
Danielle Almeida Group
Danielle@DanielleAlmeidaGroup.com
Cell: (401) 835-6787
Dan Adams
dan.adams@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (203) 233-5070
Madeline Andrews
madelineandrews@kw.com
Cell: (401) 258-3225
Erica Arruda

Cell: (401) 474-6834
Barbara Boisseau
barbaraboisseau@kw.com
Cell: (401) 258-8229
Jennifer Bove
Joan Caffrey
joan.caffrey@kw.com
John Cain

Cell: (401) 662-7668
Alex Chiera
achiera@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (845) 849-4392
Patricia Chretien
patricia.chretien@kw.com
Charlotte Cirillo

Cell: (401) 835-6820
David Cordeiro
dcordeiro@kw.com
Jackie Cousens
jackycuz@aol.com
Cell: (401) 862-0054
Shelly D'Amico
shellydamico01@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 486-0157
Connor Dowd
connordowd@kw.com
Cell: (401) 608-9203
Timothy Dwyer
Timothy.Dwyer@kw.com
Dianne Edson
dedson@kw.com
Mike Faiella
mikeri401@gmail.com
Cell: (508) 367-9302
Joy Gilkeson
myrealtorjoy@gmail.com
Michele Gold

Cell: (401) 835-1048
Callie Goss
calliegoss@kw.com
Cell: (401) 699-6160
Rubens Grullon
r.grullon@kw.com
Tracie Hall
traciehall@kw.com
Cell: (401) 602-5162
Tammy Hallene
tammyhallene@gmail.com
Brenda Hawkins
brhawkins22@verizon.net
Ryan Hazinakis
ryan.hazinakis@kw.com
Cell: (401) 477-4251
Jennifer Hilton
jhilton@kw.com
Cell: (401) 787-3173
Judy Howard

Office: (401) 419-7008
Cell: (401) 419-7008
Deborah Hughes
dmanosh@yahoo.com
Cell: (401) 230-0737
Hannah Kahl

Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (203) 843-2700
Shirley Kosoff
skosoff@cox.net
Cell: (401) 864-1938
KW Front Desk
frontdesk700@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 845-9200
Cathi Leary
cathi@cathicallsback.com
Office: (401) 218-0312
Cell: (401) 418-0312
Alex Little
aalexlittle@gmail.com
Kyle Luderer
kluderer@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 338-3088
Anastasia Macnaught
amacnaught@kw.com
Ellen Martin
ellen@dowdteam.com
Lisa McCurdy
lisamccurdy4@gmail.com
Kelly McDermott
kelly.mcdermott@kw.com
Laurie McGowan
lauriemcgowan@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 864-5268
Brittany McNeal
brittanymcneal@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (216) 233-2443
Mehdi Mechtaly
mehdi.mechtaly@kw.com
Cell: (401) 662-2129
Mark Mello
markmello@kw.com
Maureen Mills

Office: (401) 578-9001
Cell: (401) 578-9001
Sandy Moskovitz

Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (305) 778-3377
Diana Murcia

Office: (401) 378-8712
Cell: (401) 378-8712
Belinda Nattress
bnattress@kw.com
Cell: (401) 487-2279
Holly Prentice

Cell: (401) 266-4545
Bill Ramey
billramey@cox.net
Cell: (401) 862-2068
Lisa Ramsbottom
lisa@ramsbottomrealty.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (508) 990-6163
Elaine Reavey
connectwithelainereavey@gmail.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 258-4789
Karen Reese
karenreese@kw.com
Cell: (401) 847-1614
Samantha Rua
srua@kw.com
Nancy Rutter

Cell: (401) 662-0406
Janet Schroder
janetschroder@kw.com
Carly Spagnola
cspagnola@kw.com
Taylor Stevenson-Schmelz
talktotaylortoday@gmail.com
Evelyn Sullivan
evelynsullivan@cox.net
Cell: (401) 662-9013
Robert Sweeney

Cell: (401) 741-6931
Ann Sweeny
annsweeny@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 862-0083
Nathan Szydlo
nathanszydlo@kw.com
Cell: (401) 855-1855
Debra Torres
d.duff.torres@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 239-0183
David Travers

Cell: (401) 835-5411
John Vitkevich
johnvit@verizon.net
Cell: (401) 952-1953
Shannon Walker
shannonwalker1@kw.com
Cell: (401) 556-4777
Catherine Wayne
cwayne@kw.com
Ben Willett
Stacey Wood
Chris Woodard
chrisw@kw.com
Cell: (401) 640-3481