Agents

Danielle Almeida Group
Danielle@DanielleAlmeidaGroup.com
Cell: (401) 835-6787
The Avery Group
Sam@SamAlpern.com
Dan Adams
dan.adams@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (203) 233-5070
Darwin Almonte
darwin.almonte@kw.com
Madeline Andrews
madelineandrews@kw.com
Cell: (401) 258-3225
Erica Arruda
ericaarruda@kw.com
Cell: (401) 474-6834
Pamela Blauvelt
pblauvelt@kw.com
Barbara Boisseau
barbaraboisseau@kw.com
Cell: (401) 258-8229
Jennifer Bove
Sabrina Bronstein
sabrinabronstein@kw.com
Brittany Buick
bbuick@kw.com
Dawn Bulan
dbulan@kw.com
Joan Caffrey
joan.caffrey@kw.com
John Cain

Cell: (401) 662-7668
Alex Chiera
achiera@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (845) 849-4392
Charlotte Cirillo

Cell: (401) 835-6820
Connor Dowd
connordowd@kw.com
Cell: (401) 608-9203
Timothy Dwyer
Timothy.Dwyer@kw.com
Dianne Edson
dedson@kw.com
Melanie Fougere
mfougere@kw.com
Cell: (401) 662-0363
Adrian Ganley
adrian.ganley@kw.com
Sharon Giannelli
sgiannelli@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (619) 894-5191
Joy Gilkeson
myrealtorjoy@gmail.com
Michele Gold

Cell: (401) 835-1048
Elizabeth Guarino
ebethguarino@kw.com
Cell: (401) 256-1074
Kim Guleserian
kguleserian@yahoo.com
Sheena Guzman
sheenaguzman@kw.com
Tracie Hall
traciehall@kw.com
Cell: (401) 602-5162
Tammy Hallene
tammyhallene@gmail.com
Brenda Hawkins
brhawkins22@verizon.net
Ryan Hazinakis
ryan.hazinakis@kw.com
Cell: (401) 477-4251
Jennifer Hilton
jhilton@kw.com
Cell: (401) 787-3173
Matthew Huff
Matthewhuff@kw.com
Deborah Hughes
dmanosh@yahoo.com
Cell: (401) 230-0737
Hannah Kahl

Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (203) 843-2700
Shirley Kosoff
skosoff@cox.net
Cell: (401) 864-1938
KW Front Desk
frontdesk700@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 845-9200
Cathi Leary
cathi@cathicallsback.com
Office: (401) 218-0312
Cell: (401) 418-0312
Kim Lombardy
klombardy13@gmail.com
Rebecca Lorusso
rlorusso92@gmail.com
Shepperd Luce
shepperdluce@kw.com
Susan MacLeod
smacleod@kw.com
Anastasia Macnaught
amacnaught@kw.com
Nicholas Manning
nicholasmanning@kw.com
Ellen Martin
ellen@dowdteam.com
Lisa McCurdy
lisamccurdy4@gmail.com
Kelly McDermott
kelly.mcdermott@kw.com
Laurie McGowan
lauriemcgowan@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (401) 864-5268
Brittany McNeal
brittanymcneal@kw.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (216) 233-2443
Mehdi Mechtaly
mehdi.mechtaly@kw.com
Cell: (401) 662-2129
Mark Mello
markmello@kw.com
Maureen Mills

Office: (401) 578-9001
Cell: (401) 578-9001
Mercedes Monteiro
m.monteiro@kw.com
Sandy Moskovitz

Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (305) 778-3377
Diana Murcia

Office: (401) 378-8712
Cell: (401) 378-8712
Belinda Nattress
bnattress@kw.com
Cell: (401) 487-2279
Chase O'Neill
chaseoneill@kw.com
Devon Park
devon.park@kw.com
Veronica Pavao
veronicapavao@kw.com
Holly Prentice

Cell: (401) 266-4545
Bill Ramey
billramey@cox.net
Cell: (401) 862-2068
Rhen Ramos (ISA)
karenramos@cyberbacker.com
Lisa Ramsbottom
lisa@ramsbottomrealty.com
Office: (401) 845-9200
Cell: (508) 990-6163
Karen Reese
karenreese@kw.com
Cell: (401) 847-1614
Jesse Ross
jessross@kw.com
Cell: (401) 954-8738
Nancy Rutter

Cell: (401) 662-0406
LeYhana Silva
lesi827@gmail.com
Carly Spagnola
cspagnola@kw.com
Taylor Stevenson-Schmelz
talktotaylortoday@gmail.com
Evelyn Sullivan
evelynsullivan@cox.net
Cell: (401) 662-9013
Robert Sullivan
r.sullivan@kw.com
Robert Sweeney

Cell: (401) 741-6931
Ann Sweeny
annsweeny@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 862-0083
Mia Tomasso
stellamia@kw.com
Cell: (401) 782-7067
Debra Torres
d.duff.torres@gmail.com
Cell: (401) 239-0183
Paula Torres
paulatorres@kw.com
David Travers

Cell: (401) 835-5411
Sabrina Venditto
svenditto@kw.com
John Vitkevich
johnvit@verizon.net
Cell: (401) 952-1953
Andrew Vittoria
andrew.vittoria@kw.com
Shannon Walker
shannonwalker1@kw.com
Cell: (401) 556-4777
Ben Willett
Chris Woodard
chrisw@kw.com
Cell: (401) 640-3481
Julie Wright
julie.wright@kw.com